All Women's Talk

How You Say I Love You According to Your Zodiac Sign ...

By Melly

Something about love that is both crazy and beautiful is the fact that people can show it in such different and varying ways, but which ultimately, through their assorted actions, end up meaning exactly the same thing. Some people say it outright, some people spell it out in a letter, and others like to show it through their actions. No matter how you say it, the important thing is that you say it in the first place! Here is how you say I love you according to your zodiac sign.

1 Aries

Low key isn’t your style in any area of life, so when you love someone, you will put on a full production to make sure that they know it. You aren't afraid of making a scene at all!

2 Taurus

You will show your love in your willingness to actually compromise for once. You are naturally very stubborn, so when you can compromise with someone, that's how they will know that you really feel for them.

3 Gemini

There is nothing fake about you, and you hold no secrets whatsoever, so you won’t be afraid to tell a person you love them in the old fashioned verbal way. In fact, you can’t think of any other way to do it!

4 Cancer

Your love will be written all over your face. There is nothing that you can hide as a Cancer, you are pretty much an open book! You would make the worst undercover agent!

5 Leo

Your body language is the thing that will really give away and display your love. There will be an openness about everything you do which sends those love signals to the right person.

6 Virgo

You are the kind of person who needs to think twice, three times, four times about the things that you want to say, so the most fitting form of love declaration for you is definitely a love letter!

7 Libra

You find it hard to make any kind of decision in life, so you will know that it is true love when you are actually ready to put your foot down with the person and cement your feelings for them to see!

8 Scorpio

You don’t do anything the easy way, so however you end up letting your love be known, the only thing that is guaranteed is that it will be the most subtle way you can come up with!

9 Sagittarius

You make a point not to get too attached to anyone, so the way that you will let someone know that you love them is when you finally are comfortable with saying ‘we’ and ‘us’ instead of ‘me’ and ‘I’.

10 Capricorn

You take a lot of time to finally work up the courage to express your love, and when you do, it is always small scale, even if the love you feel is massive.

11 Aquarius

Someone will be able to tell that you love them when you suddenly start showing a more than average level of concern for their wellbeing, more than a friend usually has for another friend!

12 Pisces

You overthink absolutely everything, so you will tell someone that you love them in a normal verbal fashion, but it might take you an age to work up the courage to do so!

Please rate this article