All Women's Talk

What Each Zodiac Sign Means when They Say 'I Love You' ...

By Melly

Ever wondered what each zodiac sign means when they say ‘I love you’? When it comes to personal relationships goals, we all long for someone to say the classic three words to us - 'I love you' Just three simple words, but they can carry so much meaning along with them! Indeed, the fact that ‘I love you’ is a phrase that can carry so many differently layered meanings can lead to a lot of confusion amongst people if intentions and feelings aren’t made totally clear. If you are trying to solve your own personal ‘I love you’ mystery, then you might be able to find some help based on astrology. Here is what each zodiac sign means when they say ‘I love you’.

1 Aries

I’m not only in romantic love with you, but I’m in love with every single thing that you do, from the way you tie your laces to the way you brush your hair.

2 Taurus

I have complete and total faith in you, I believe that you will never hurt me and that we can bring true comfort to one another.


Cash jobs for females

The Dos and Donts of Text Flirting ...

3 Gemini

When I am around you, I feel like I am able to really show my true colours. I have no apprehension about being myself in your presence.

4 Cancer

I don’t only love you, I NEED you. You are everything to me and if you were to disappear from my life, I don’t know what I would do.

5 Leo

I see love as a game of cat and mouse, and what I’m trying to say is that, congratulations, you win. The prize is me!

6 Virgo

I see love as bonding contract between to people who are deciding to commit to a life together. So when I say it, I really mean it, and have the commitment plans to back it up!

7 Libra

I understand you more than any other person in the world has ever understood you, and I’m not trying to change you, I appreciate you for what you naturally are.

8 Scorpio

There is nothing I want to do more than protect you from this moment forward. For the rest of my life, my main goal is to shield you from all the bad parts of life.

9 Sagittarius

My love for you might not be a lifelong thing, but for now, right at this moment, it is the strongest emotion a person can feel.

10 Capricorn

I’m ready to put everything on hold right now to make you see that I love you, but be aware that success in all areas of my life is my main mission.

11 Aquarius

I will always be there for you, no matter what troubles we have to face together and no matter how hard they might be. I’m not going anywhere.

12 Pisces

When I love, I love unconditionally, which means that I will be more than willing to forgive you of all your mistakes, big and small!

Please rate this article




Readers questions answered